Meet the Trident Team


Marty Medve

  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Loan Originator

850-343-0400, Ext. 101

Marty@MyTHL.com

NMLS: 86840

Marty Medve attended the United States Naval Academy from 1981-1985 where he graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Mathematics. During his time at the Academy, he was a member of the Heavy Weight Crew Team. In 1985, Medve attended flight training in Pensacola, Florida. He became a Navy carrier pilot, flying the EA6B Prowler. Among many other accomplishments, Medve is now a commercial airline pilot as well as co-owner of Trident Home Loans.


Tim Moor

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Loan Originator

850-343-0400, Ext: 100

TMoor@MyTHL.com

NMLS: 86848

Tim Moor graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Biochemistry from Emory University in 1983. He flew for three years as a Navy Tomcat pilot and was a flight instructor for the next four years after that. After fulfilling his commitment to the Navy, Moor became a commercial airline pilot as well as co-owner of Trident Home Loans.

Our Staff

Gulf Breeze Office

Christy Pike

  • Loan Originator
  • Processor

Christy@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 103

NMLS: 152379

Kristina Hanna

  • Loan Originator
  • Processor

Kristina@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 104

NMLS: 325589

Soha Bamberg

  • Processor

Soha@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 115

NMLS: 1608848

Mary Esther Office

Macie Wilde

  • Processor

Macie@MyTHL.com

850-343-0040, Ext. 121

Outside Loan Originators

Aspen Walker

  • Outside Loan Originator

Aspen@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 113

NMLS: 1453467

Joan Santiago

  • Outside Loan Originator

Joan@MyTHL.com

850-343-0040, Ext. 122

NMLS: 350570

Richard G. Earle

  • Outside Loan Originator

Rich@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 123

NMLS: 35123

Angela Scott

  • Outside Loan Originator

Angie@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 124

NMLS: 387494

Kayla Sargent

  • Outside Loan Originator

Kayla@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400

NMLS: 1586672