Meet the Trident Team


Marty Medve

  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Loan Originator

850-343-0400, Ext. 101

Marty@MyTHL.com

NMLS: 86840

Marty Medve attended the United States Naval Academy from 1981-1985 where he graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Mathematics. During his time at the Academy, he was a member of the Heavy Weight Crew Team. In 1985, Medve attended flight training in Pensacola, Florida. He became a Navy carrier pilot, flying the EA6B Prowler. Among many other accomplishments, Medve is now a commercial airline pilot as well as co-owner of Trident Home Loans.


Tim Moor

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Loan Originator

850-343-0400, Ext: 100

TMoor@MyTHL.com

NMLS: 86848

Tim Moor graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Biochemistry from Emory University in 1983. He flew for three years as a Navy Tomcat pilot and was a flight instructor for the next four years after that. After fulfilling his commitment to the Navy, Moor became a commercial airline pilot as well as co-owner of Trident Home Loans.

Our Staff

Gulf Breeze Office

Christy Pike-Wilks

  • Mortgage Loan Originator, Processor

Christy@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 103

NMLS: 152379

Kristina Hanna

  • Mortgage Loan Originator, Processor

Kristina@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 104

NMLS: 325589

Ashley Grabowski

  • Mortgage Loan Originator
  • Processing Manager

Ashley@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 105 / Facebook

NMLS: 1013732

Rachel Clark

  • Admin
  • Military Liaison
  • Mortgage Loan Originator

Rachel@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 109 / Facebook

NMLS: 1447962

Navarre Office

Rachel Clark

  • Admin
  • Military Liaison
  • Mortgage Loan Originator

Rachel@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 109 / Facebook

NMLS: 1447962

Bri Hunter

  • Mortgage Loan Originator, Processor

Bri@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 108

NMLS: 1423035

Macie Wilde

  • Processor

Macie@MyTHL.com

850-343-0040, Ext. 121

 

Outside Loan Originators

Aspen Walker

  • Mortgage Loan Originator

Aspen@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 113

NMLS: 1453467

Joan Santiago

  • Mortgage Loan Originator

Joan@MyTHL.com

850-343-0040, Ext. 122

NMLS: 350570

Richard G. Earle

  • Mortgage Loan Originator

Rich@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 123

NMLS: 35123

Angela Scott

  • Mortgage Loan Originator

Angie@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 124

NMLS: 387494

Kayla Sargent

  • Mortgage Loan Originator, Processor

Kayla@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400

NMLS: 1586672

Jonathan Kulak

  • Mortgage Loan Originator

JK@MyTHL.com

850-343-0400, Ext. 126

NMLS: 1403506