Meet our Preferred Partners

Our preferred partners are an exclusive list of trusted professionals. We have vetted the realtors and builders based on their knowledge, abilities and willingness to go above and beyond for you, our clients! Our vetting process includes established relationships, a history of satisfied clients and helping fellow veterans.

Use this site to locate your state and narrow down to a trusted partner in your area. These realtors and builders are here for your benefit. Truly. While some companies may use a portion of their fees to pay for referral sources and pass on these added costs to the borrower, we will never do that. There is no money exchanged between our partners and Trident Home Loans. We are solely here to provide a networking opportunity for you to like-minded and similarly aligned professionals.

Trident Home Loans is a veteran owned and operated company. While we do a variety of loan types, the majority of our loans are VA or from a veteran. Many of our preferred partners are also affiliated with the military. This is just another way to connect our fellow veterans and treat each other with the respect that is so very deserved.

At Trident, we guarantee you less stress and more options!

Tried & True

We base our success on the words of our clients. We value their opinions and appreciate their
feedback and referrals to their friends and family.


Licensing Information

Trident Home Loans is an Equal Housing Lender. We fully comply with the Equal Credit Opportunity
Act (ECOA) and all other Federal regulations. All applicants applying for credit from Trident Home
Loans will never be discouraged on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, military
status, marital status, age or because you get public assistance. All the information we request is
voluntary and will be kept confidential.

We are currently licensed and operate in 46 states:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of
Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine,
Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire,
New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania,
South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia,
Wisconsin and Wyoming.